Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | Augment Market | SPV interest · Augment SPVNotesCurrent offering; terms available through the linked offering page. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in supply inventory from the past four days. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily supply inventory. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days’ inventory. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Augment Market | Augment SPVNotesListed under current Augment SPV offerings; terms available via link. |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Aug 1, 2025 | $200M | $620M | $820M | $36.70 | 3cap, Alumni Ventures +25
|
| Series C | Dec 2, 2022 | $75M | $310M | $385M | $27.90 | Alumni Ventures, ARCH Venture Partners +16
|
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | $36.70 | 1× | 24.39% | 6,114,957 |
| Series C-1 | $23.71 | 1× | 0.19% | 42,171 |
| Series C | $27.90 | 1× | 11.87% | 3,046,931 |
| Series B-1 | $10.74 | 1× | 1.61% | 360,658 |
| Series B | $12.64 | 1× | 12.75% | 2,849,155 |
| Series A | $2.00 | 1× | 7.92% | 1,770,224 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| Angel (individual) | Feb 7, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Grant | Aug 26, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Series B | Jun 3, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Grant | Jul 24, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Series A | Mar 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Seed Round | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 3cap | Series D · 2025-08-01 |
| Alumni Ventures | Series D · 2025-08-01 Series C · 2022-12-02 |
| ARCH Venture Partners | Series D · 2025-08-01 Series C · 2022-12-02 |
| Armyn Capital | Series D · 2025-08-01 |
| Axial Partners (United States) | Series D · 2025-08-01 |
| Bezos Expeditions | Series D · 2025-08-01 Series C · 2022-12-02 |
| Double Point Ventures | Series D · 2025-08-01 |
| Forepont Capital Partners | Series C · 2022-12-02 |
| GatePass Capital | Series D · 2025-08-01 |
| Gates Family Foundation | Series C · 2022-12-02 |
| Greenoaks | Series C · 2022-12-02 |
| ID8 Investments | Series C · 2022-12-02 |
| In Group Holdings | Series D · 2025-08-01 |
| In-Q-Tel | Series D · 2025-08-01 |
| IQTalent Partners | Series D · 2025-08-01 |
| Jumpspace Ventures | Series C · 2022-12-02 |
| K5 Global | Series D · 2025-08-01 |
| Kaleida Capital | Series D · 2025-08-01 |
| Khosla Ventures | Series D · 2025-08-01 Series C · 2022-12-02 |
| Koru Capital (New York) | Series C · 2022-12-02 |
| Metis Innovative | Series D · 2025-08-01 Series C · 2022-12-02 |
| Moore Strategic Ventures | Series C · 2022-12-02 |
| National Reconstruction Fund Corporation | Series D · 2025-08-01 |
| NeuroTechnology Investors | Series C · 2022-12-02 |
| NewTech Invest | Series D · 2025-08-01 |
| PL Capital (United States) | Series D · 2025-08-01 |
| Project X (Commercial Services) | Series C · 2022-12-02 |
| Protocol Labs | Series D · 2025-08-01 |
| Qatar Holding | Series D · 2025-08-01 |
| Qatar Investment Authority | Series D · 2025-08-01 |
| Rabil Ventures | Series D · 2025-08-01 |
| Reliance Digital Health | Series C · 2022-12-02 |
| Shanda (Private Equity) | Series C · 2022-12-02 |
| Singular Link | Series D · 2025-08-01 |
| Synaptic Partner | Series D · 2025-08-01 |
| T.Rx Capital | Series D · 2025-08-01 |
| The University of Melbourne Endowment | Series C · 2022-12-02 |
| Tin Alley Ventures | Series D · 2025-08-01 |
| Viscogliosi Bros. | Series C · 2022-12-02 |
| XEIA Venture Partners | Series D · 2025-08-01 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2025-08-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 3cap, Alumni Ventures +25
| Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Series C2022-12-02 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Alumni Ventures, ARCH Venture Partners +16
|
| Not specified |
| 2026-09-17 |
| Angel (individual)2022-02-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
|---|
| Grant2021-08-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
|---|
| Series B2021-06-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
|---|
| Grant2020-07-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
|---|
| Series A2018-03-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
|---|
| Seed RoundUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
|---|
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.