Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms were not provided. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in the latest daily inventory. |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Nov 5, 2025 | — | — | — | — | Hyperspeed Ventures, NM Capital (London) +3
|
| Series C | Oct 17, 2024 | $125.9M | $403.1M | $529M | $5.70 | Alumni Ventures, B Capital Group +10
|
| Series B | Jan 25, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | May 25, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesListed among recently closed transactions for the August 2026 reporting period. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed transaction. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesNamed as a recently closed trade. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Alumni Ventures | Series C · 2024-10-17 |
| B Capital Group | Series C · 2024-10-17 |
| Chestnut Street Ventures | Series C · 2024-10-17 |
| Duquesne Family Office | Series C · 2024-10-17 |
| Forepont Capital Partners | Series C · 2024-10-17 |
| General Equity Holdings | Series C · 2024-10-17 |
| Hanwha Asset Management (USA) | Series C · 2024-10-17 |
| Hyperspeed Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-11-05 |
| JSL Health Capital | Series C · 2024-10-17 |
| Korea Investment Partners | Series C · 2024-10-17 |
| NM Capital (London) | Later Stage VC · 2025-11-05 |
| Perridon Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-11-05 |
| PL Capital (United States) | Later Stage VC · 2025-11-05 |
| SCI Ventures (London) | Later Stage VC · 2025-11-05 Series C · 2024-10-17 |
| Soleus Capital | Series C · 2024-10-17 |
| Steadview Capital Management | Series C · 2024-10-17 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2025-11-05 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Hyperspeed Ventures, NM Capital (London) +3
| Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Series C2024-10-17 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Alumni Ventures, B Capital Group +10
| Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Series B2023-01-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Series A2021-05-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.